Home Raffle Information Contact NWTF.org

CONTACT DIRECTORY


Board of Directors - NC State Chapter

President Vice President
Robert Smith
105 Glencroft Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
Home Phone: 910-326-6360
Cell Phone: 252-259-4281
rjs1033@netscape.net
Howard Rumfelt
7717 Hallman Mill Rd.
Vale, NC 28168
Home Phone: 704-276-2567
Cell Phone: 704-477-7641
rumfeltk@gmail.com
Secretary/ Save the Hunt Coordinator Treasurer
Wynn Martin Smith
210 Jeffreys Road
Louisburg, NC 27549
Home Phone: 919-496-4399
Cell Phone: 919-496-0796
wynnsmith101@gmail.com
Henry Smith
128 Bella Vista Drive
Edenton, NC 27932
Cell Phone: 919-422-1994
hsmith1752@aol.com

Board Members

Perry Bryant
187 Ararat-Long Hill Road
Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
Home Phone: 336-368-1977
Cell Phone: 336-374-0241
pbryantjr@outlook.com

Bill Collart
2300 Hermitage Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Home Phone 252-454-0503
Cell Phone 252-904-4286
collartwj@suddenlink.net
Richard Plattenberger
4528 Ansonville Road
Marshville, NC 28103
Home Phone: 704-624-2993
Cell Phone: 704-201-7750
ritanrichard@windstream.net
Carl Dixon
4712 Carolina Avenue
New Bern, NC 28562
Home Phone: 252-637-7264
Cell Phone: 252-671-2242
cdixonjr@embarqmail.com
Ken Moore
1273 Pocosin Road
Winterville, NC 28590
Home Phone: 252-756-6536
Cell Phone: 252-714-8722
kmoorejr@suddenlink.net
Ted White
10051 NC Hwy 41 N
Lumberton, NC 28358
Home Phone: (910)738-4505
Cell Phone: (910)734-0673
ttwhite@nc.rr.com

Brent Phillips
16169 NC Hwy 902
Bear Creek, NC 27207
336-451-4099
bphillips@billblackauto.com

Joshua Chase
2668 Bowden Drive
Creedmoor, NC 27522
Cell Phone: (919 )358-1162

 ltjcnsam@hotmail.com

 

Tim Draughn
492 Jacob Street
Dobson, NC 27017
336-414-5521
Tim.A.Draughon@Lowes.com
Denver Holder
27 Elizabeth Street
Canton, NC 28716
Cell Phone: (828) 421-1888
ncsardog1@gmail.com
Bonni Breece Stephenson
110 Cupid Drive
Beaufort, NC 28516
Cell Phone: 919-820-2182
bbreece@ec.rr.com
Greg Ward
131 Pinecrest Drive
Chadbourn, NC 28431
Home Phone: 910 654 3701
Cell Phone: 910 840 0590
gward131@yahoo.com
Roger Reynolds
1223 US Hwy 220
Biscoe, NC 27209
Cell Phone: 910-220-3566
rdr19602006@yahoo.com

NWTF Field Staff

Scott Martin

Regional Director

383 Kapps Mill Rd.
Elkin, NC 28621
336-466-5622

smartin@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: Eastern NC

Zach Morton
Director of Development – Mid Atlantic
143 Covington Dr.
Advance, NC 27006
336-909-0415
zmorton@nwtf.net
 

Ryan Stanley
Regional Director

126 Rockford Rd

Dobson, NC 27017

336-341-8685

Rstanley@nwtf.net

Area of responsibility: Western NC

Chris Coxen
NWTF District Biologist
(919) 315-5549
ccoxen@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: North Carolina and Tennessee
Christopher D. Kreh
Upland Game Bird Biologist – Grouse, Quail, Turkey
Division of Wildlife Mgmt NC Wildlife Resources Commission
(336) 386-0892 (office)
(336) 618-5749 (cell)
chris.kreh@ncwildlife.org
Area of responsibility: North Carolina

 




Jakes
Xtreme Jakes
Jakes Take Aim
WITO
Wheelin Sportsmen
Save the Habitat
©NWTF North Carolina.